Skip to content ↓

Rushden
Primary Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-21

 

Term Open to Pupils on Closed at the End of
Term 1 Thursday 3 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3 Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021
Term 5 Tuesday 13 April 2021 Thursday 27 May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7  June 2021 Tuesday 20 July 2021

Teacher Training Days

Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

 

Academic Year 2021-22

 

Term Open to Pupils on Closed at the End of
Term 1 Friday 3 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 1 April 2022
Term 5 Wednesday 20 April 2022 Thursday 26 May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6  June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

Teacher Training Days

Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 September 2020

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022