Skip to content ↓

Primary Academy

Our Staff


Miss Lindsay Edwards 

Assistant Principals

Miss Sara-Jayne Hawes and Mrs Emma Larbey

  Senior Administrator

Mrs Caroline Wright


Ms Kate Gale

  SENDCo and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Emma Larbey

  Family Support Worker

Mrs Debs Francis

Learning Mentor


Miss Laura Blight

  Class Teacher YR & Early Years and Year 1 Lead

Mrs Sophie Parker

  Class Teacher YR

Miss Rachel Britton

Class Teachers Y1


Mrs Sarah Charidine, Mrs Katrina Camozzi and Miss Jodie Gill 

  Class Teachers Y2 

Miss Shannon Anderson & Mrs Julie Bell 

Class Teachers Y3 


Mrs Theresa Dignan & Mr Alec James 

Class Teacher Y4 


Mr James Harvey and Miss Whitaker

Class Teachers Y5


Mr Kelly Foust & Miss Kerri-Ann Weston

Class Teacher Y6 & Deputy Key Stage Lead


 Mrs Charlotte Tamkin

Class Teacher Y6


Mrs Lauren Gilbey

Trainee Teacher


Mr Ryan Parker

Cover Supervisors


Mrs Amy Horlick & Mr Gary Tompsett

  Learning Assistants

Miss Christine Billings
Mrs Sarah Brown
Mrs Jayne Martin
Mrs Felicity O'Connor
Mrs Louise Panter
Mrs Rachel Richardson
Mrs Louisa Scott
Miss Georgette Shearman

Mrs Samantha Sims

Mrs Josie Turner


Apprentice Learning Assistant


Mrs Nickle McGregor

Miss Amy Weir-Smith

Lead Midday Supervisor & Lead B&AS Club Assistant


Mrs Michelle Rush

  B&AS Club Assistant

Mrs Maureen Page 

  Midday Supervisor/B&AS Club Assistant

Mrs Karen Burdett

  AS Club Assistant

Mrs Amanda Sage

Mrs Lynne Wilkins


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Emma Baker

Miss Gabriella Fairman

Miss Holly King

Miss Rachel Taylor

Mrs Irene Welsh

Ms Lucy Martyn

Miss Emma Blackwood


Site Manager

Mr Mark Luxton


Mrs Candy Kefford

  Assistant Chef

Mrs Christina Edgecombe


Catering Assistant


Ms Vicki Birt