Skip to content ↓

Rushden
Primary Academy

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2017-18

Term Open to Pupils on Closed at the End of
Term 1 Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Wednesday 20 December 2017
Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 Wednesday 28 March 2018
Term 5 Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Tuesday 5 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Bank Holidays

25 and 26 December 2017
1 January 2018
30 March and 2 April 2018
7 May 2018
28 May 2018
27 August 2018

 Academic Year 2018-19

 

Term Open to Pupils on Closed at the End of
Term 1 Thursday 6 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 30 October 2018 Wednesday 19 December 2018
Term 3 Friday 4  January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Tuesday 4  June 2019 Wednesday 24 July 2019

Teacher Training Days

Tuesday 4 & Wednesday 5 September 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

Thursday 3 January 2019

Monday 3 June 2019