Skip to content ↓

Rushden
Primary Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-17

Term Open To Pupils on Closed at the End of
Term 1 Monday 5 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Reception Monday 26 September (Reception)  
Term 2 Tuesday 1 November 2016 Tuesday 20 December 2016
Term 3 Thursday 5 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017
Term 5 Wednesday 19 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Term 6 Monday 5 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017
 
Teacher Training Days Bank Holidays
1 May 2017 1 and 2 September 2016
31 October 2016 29 May 2017
4 January 2017 28 August 2017
18 April 2017  

Academic Year 2017-18

Term Open to Pupils on Closed at the End of
Term 1 Tuesday 5 September 201 Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Wednesday 20 December 2017
Term 3 Wednesday 3 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Term 5 Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Bank Holidays

25 and 26 December 2017
1 January 2018
30 March and 2 April 2018
7 May 2018
28 May 2018
27 August 2018